New Covenant Church of Philadelphia Calendar of Events
View Previous View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Saturday 9/1/2007

PRAYER
Location: NCC Founder's Hall - Room A-3
Morning Prayer

Men's Prayer
Time: 7:00am
Location: Upper Room


Sunday 9/2/2007

DISCIPLESHIP SUNDAY
Location: NCC Founders Hall - Rooms B-5 & B-11
Cluster Leaders, Team Leaders and Team Members meet following the service.

NCC Sunday School
NCC Sunday School



Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary
Location: Upper Room of The NCC Sanctuary
Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary




Monday 9/3/2007

Third Quarter

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Tuesday 9/4/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Bible Study & Prayer
Time: 7:30pm
Bible Study & Prayer




Wednesday 9/5/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Recreation - Men's Basketball Night
Time: 7:30pm
Location: Gymnasium
Recreation - Men's Basketball Night




Thursday 9/6/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Friday 9/7/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Saturday 9/8/2007

PRAYER
Location: NCC Founder's Hall - Room A-3
Morning Prayer

Men's Health Conference
Time: 8:00am
Location: Sanctuary


Sunday 9/9/2007

NCC Sunday School
NCC Sunday School



Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary
Location: Upper Room of The NCC Sanctuary
Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary




Monday 9/10/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Tuesday 9/11/2007

New Moon

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Bible Study & Prayer
Time: 7:30pm
Bible Study & Prayer




Wednesday 9/12/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Recreation - Men's Basketball Night
Time: 7:30pm
Location: Gymnasium
Recreation - Men's Basketball Night




Thursday 9/13/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Friday 9/14/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Saturday 9/15/2007

PRAYER
Location: NCC Founder's Hall - Room A-3
Morning Prayer

Men's Prayer
Time: 7:00am
Location: Upper Room

Churchwide Picnic
Time: 12:00pm
Location: NCC Campus Grounds


Sunday 9/16/2007

NCC Sunday School
NCC Sunday School



Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary
Location: Upper Room of The NCC Sanctuary
Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary



40th Anniversary
Time: 9:30am
Location: Sanctuary


Monday 9/17/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Tuesday 9/18/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Bible Study & Prayer
Time: 7:30pm
Bible Study & Prayer




Wednesday 9/19/2007

First Quarter

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Recreation - Men's Basketball Night
Time: 7:30pm
Location: Gymnasium
Recreation - Men's Basketball Night




Thursday 9/20/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Friday 9/21/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Saturday 9/22/2007

PRAYER
Location: NCC Founder's Hall - Room A-3
Morning Prayer

Men's Prayer
Time: 7:00am
Location: Upper Room


Sunday 9/23/2007

NCC Sunday School
NCC Sunday School



Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary
Location: Upper Room of The NCC Sanctuary
Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary



Women of Vision & Virtue
Time: 6:00pm
Location: Sanctuary


Monday 9/24/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Tuesday 9/25/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Bible Study & Prayer
Time: 7:30pm
Bible Study & Prayer




Wednesday 9/26/2007

Full Moon

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer

Recreation - Men's Basketball Night
Time: 7:30pm
Location: Gymnasium
Recreation - Men's Basketball Night




Thursday 9/27/2007

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Friday 9/28/2007

CHURCH-WIDE DAY OF PRAYER & FASTING

PRAYER
Time: 6:00am
Location: Sanctuary
Morning Prayer


Saturday 9/29/2007

PRAYER
Location: NCC Founder's Hall - Room A-3
Morning Prayer

Men's Prayer
Time: 7:00am
Location: Upper Room

Mr. Donut Man Concert
Time: 11:00am
Location: NCC Sanctuary
Mr. Donut Man is a christian artist who ministers the Word of God to children through music. Tickets are required for this event at a cost of $3.00 for all persons 2 years an...[more details]




Sunday 9/30/2007

NCC Sunday School
NCC Sunday School



Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary
Location: Upper Room of The NCC Sanctuary
Prayer in The Upper Room of The Sanctuary



Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Webmaster  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: New Covenant Church of Philadelphia